Enrico Nefe
Enrico NefeGeschäftsführung
Telefon: 0531 – 580 80 60
Fax:       0531 – 580 80 619

E.Nefe@niedersaechsische.de

Stephan Janecek
Stephan JanecekTechnische Leitung
Telefon: 0531 – 580 80 617
Fax:       0531 – 580 80 619
Mobil:    0159 – 04 577 942
S.Janecek@niedersaechsische.de
Sarah Schwanke
Sarah SchwankeKaufmännische Leitung
Telefon: 0531 – 580 80 621
Fax:       0531 – 580 80 619
Mobil:    0173 – 96 56 443
S.Schwanke@niedersaechsische.de
Sebastian Klein
Sebastian KleinLeitung Reinigungsservice
Telefon: 0531 – 580 80 613
Fax:       0531 – 580 80 619
Mobil:    0172 – 51 52 194
S.Klein@niedersaechsische.de
Christian Liß
Christian LißLeitung Objektservice
Telefon: 0531 – 580 80 614
Fax:       0531 – 580 80 619
Mobil:    0173 – 96 59 857
C.Liss@niedersaechsische.de
Angelina Bothe
Angelina BotheOperative Büroleitung
Telefon: 0531 – 580 80 624
Fax:       0531 – 580 80 619
A.Bothe@niedersaechsische.de
Isabelle Schmidt
Isabelle SchmidtOrganisation
Telefon: 0531 – 580 80 615
Fax:       0531 – 580 80 619
I.Schmidt@niedersaechsische.de
Ramona Kahl
Ramona KahlRechnungs-/Personalwesen
Telefon: 0531 – 580 80 612
Fax:       0531 – 580 80 619
R.Kahl@niedersaechsische.de
Joanna Lepak
Joanna LepakRechnungs-/Personalwesen
Telefon: 0531 – 580 80 616
Fax:       0531 – 580 80 619
J.Lepak@niedersaechsische.de
Jens Blank
Jens BlankKfm. Immobilienmangement
Telefon: 0531 – 580 80 615
Fax:       0531 – 580 80 619
J.Blank@niedersaechsische.de
René Reinheckel
René ReinheckelLeitung Technischer Service
Telefon: 0531 – 580 80 623
Fax:       0531 – 580 80 619
R.Reinheckel@niedersaechsische.de
Sam
SamFeel Good Manager
Telefon: 0531 – 580 80 60
Fax:       0531 – 580 80 619
info@niedersaechsische.de

Schreiben Sie uns!

Name *
E-Mail Adresse *

Ihre Nachricht für uns*